Menu

Stubbin Wood School

Creating opportunities for everyone to achieve success and reach their potential

Home Page
Mansfield site half term is 12 Feb 24-16 Feb 24 ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Main and Nursery site half term 19 Feb 24-23 Feb 24~~~~~~~~~~~~ All sites have INSET 26 Feb 24

Welcome

Welcome!
We are proud members of the T.E.A.M. Education Trust where 'Together Everyone Achieves More'
Our school mission: Creating opportunities for everyone to achieve success and reach their potential.
Home Page

Term Dates & Key Dates

Term Dates, 2023-24

 

Young people are in school on Main Site and Nursery as follows:

Autumn Term 1

Monday, 4 September 2023 - Friday, 27 October 2023

Autumn Term 2

Monday, 6 November 2023 - Thursday, 21 December 2023

Spring Term 1

Monday, 8 January 2024 - Friday, 16 February 2024

Spring Term 2

Monday, 26 February 2024 - Thursday, 28 March 2024

Summer Term 1

Monday, 15 April 2024 - Friday, 24 May 2024

    Summer Term 2

    Monday, 3 June 2024 - Tuesday, 23 July 2024

    except:

    Monday, 1 April 2024, Bank Holiday

    Monday, 6 May 2024, Bank Holiday

     

    except:

    Friday, 20 October 2023, INSET

    Monday, 26 February 2024, INSET

    Monday, 15 April 2024, INSET

    Monday, 3 June 2024, INSET

    Friday, 28 June 2024, INSET

     

    Young people are in school on Mansfield Site as follows:

    Autumn Term 1

    Monday, 4 September 2023 - Friday, 20 October 2023

    Autumn Term 2

    Monday, 6 November 2023 - Thursday, 21 December 2023

    Spring Term 1

    Thursday, 4 January 2024 - Friday, 9 February 2024

    Spring Term 2

    Monday, 19 February 2024 - Thursday, 28 March 2024

    Summer Term 1

    Monday, 15 April 2024 - Friday, 24 May 2024

      Summer Term 2

      Monday, 3 June 2024 - Friday, 26 July 2024

      except:

      Monday, 1 April 2024, Bank Holiday

      Monday, 6 May 2024, Bank Holiday

       

      except:

      Friday, 20 October 2023, INSET

      Monday, 26 February 2024, INSET

      Monday, 15 April 2024, INSET

      Monday, 3 June 2024, INSET

      Friday, 28 June 2024, INSET

      Please click the link below for a visual calendar for the current year, 2023-24

      Top